Staff

Alexandra Sauder

Senior Account Executive
asauder@agency59.ca
Full Profile
Brian Santangelo: Graphic and Motion Designer

Brian Santangelo

Graphic and Motion Designer
bsantangelo@agency59.ca
Dan Tran: Graphic Designer

Dan Tran

Graphic Designer
dtran@agency59.ca
Daniel Di Stefano: Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Di Stefano

Chief Financial Officer
ddistefano@agency59.ca
Ellie Lee: Production Director

Ellie Lee

Production Director
elee@agency59.ca
Danielle Lew: Account Coordinator

Danielle Lew

Account Coordinator
dlew@agency59.ca
Gabrielle Labrecque: Senior Account Executive

Gabrielle Labrecque

Senior Account Executive
glabrecque@agency59.ca
Farrah Rooney: Account Director

Farrah Rooney

Account Director
frooney@agency59.ca
Gary Collver: Graphic Designer

Gary Collver

Graphic Designer
gcollver@agency59.ca
Jason Kwok: Account Coordinator

Jason Kwok

Account Coordinator
jkwow@agency59.ca
Katie Goulet: Production Coordinator

Katie Goulet

Production Coordinator
kgoulet@agency59.ca
Heidi Filici: Copywriter

Heidi Filici

Copywriter
hfilici@agency59.ca
Kim Fernandes: Account Executive

Kim Fernandes

Account Executive
kfernandes@agency59.ca
Mark Harris: Web Developer

Mark Harris

Web Developer
mharris@agency59.ca
Phil Walton: Media Director

Phil Walton

Media Director
pwalton@agency59.ca
Maggie Fowler: Account Executive

Maggie Fowler

Account Executive
mfowler@agency59.ca
Melissa Beauchemin: Account Executive

Melissa Beauchemin

Account Executive
mbeauchemin@agency59.ca
Pooja Pujara: Front End Developer

Pooja Pujara

Front End Developer
ppujara@agency59.ca
Shawn LaBelle: Digital Marketing Specialist

Shawn LaBelle

Digital Marketing Specialist
slebelle@agency59.ca
Stephen Loveless: Associate Creative Director

Stephen Loveless

Associate Creative Director
sloveless@agency59.ca
Tammy Rossini: Receptionist

Tammy Rossini

Receptionist
trossini@agency59.ca
Jessica Sergeant: Junior Graphic Designer

Jessica Sergeant

Junior Graphic Designer
jsergeant@agency59.ca

David Foy

President
dfoy@agency59.ca
Full Profile

Marc Cooper

VP & Chief Digital Officer
mcooper@agency59.ca
Twitter
LinkedIn
Full Profile
Curtis Wolowich: Creative Director

Curtis Wolowich

Creative Director
cwolowich@agency59.ca

Scott Cooper

Director Digital Strategy and Production
scooper@agency59.ca
Full Profile
Samantha Hepworth: Account Director

Samantha Hepworth

Account Director
shepworth@agency59.ca

Jessica Grossman

Account Director
jgrossman@agency59.ca
Full Profile
Amanda Kohn: Account Supervisor

Amanda Kohn

Account Supervisor
akohn@agency59.ca
Patti Maglaris: Account Supervisor

Patti Maglaris

Account Supervisor
pmaglaris@agency59.ca
Sandra Colburn: Account Supervisor

Sandra Colburn

Account Supervisor
scolburn@agency59.ca
Julia Foy: Account Supervisor

Julia Foy

Account Supervisor
jfoy@agency59.ca
Hannah Hall: Graphic Designer

Hannah Hall

Graphic Designer
hhall@agency59.ca